About Us

Our People

MurielExecutive Director
Muriel Grimble
muriel@kidsupfrontedmonton.com
780-409-2632 or cell at 780-908-5718

DiannaProgram Director
Dianna Walsh
dianna@kidsupfrontedmonton.com
780-409-2632 or Cell 780-903-2108

Board of Directors

President
Lane Gross
Lloyd Sadd
lgross@lloydsadd.com
Vice-President
John Buhler
Cox Mechanical Ltd
john@coxmechanical.ca
Treasurer
Mark Agnew
Rescom
mark@rescominc.ca
 Secretary
Alison Archer
Bennett Jones
archera@bennettjones.com
 Directors
John Kopeck
YWCA
JKopeck@northernalbertaymca.
Francesca Donati
PwC
Francesca.donati@ca.pwc.com
Sean Lelacheur
Western Archives
seanl@westernarchives.com
Morgan Deacon
Dentons LLP
morgan.deacon@dentons.com
Jeff Ruptash
Sorell Financial
JRuptash@sorrell.ca
Reid Johnson
Core Network Solutions
RJohnson@corenetwork.ca
Jonathan Bunce
Jayson Global Roofing
jonathan@jaysonglobal.com
Olivia Pilip
Boutique Events
olivia@boutiqueevents.ca
Matt Fraser
SilverBerg Group
matt@silverburggroup.com
Jim Watt
Angus Watt Advisory Group
jim.watt@anguswatt.com
Terri Davis
ProFound Talent Inc.
jim.watt@anguswatt.com
Maxwell Dawson
Canada SRI
mdawson@sriexecutive.com
Joseph Wuest

jwuest1@msn.com

 

Members at Large

Monica Barclay
Canada Asia Synergy Group
monica.barclay@shaw.ca
Rejean Roberge
CWB
Rejean.Roberge@cwbank.com.
Preet Sandhu
Gallo and Company
Preet@galloandco.ca.

"The kids feel: 'I do fit here, I’m part of society, I’m part of community.' They have something to talk about with peers when they come back from the weekend. It’s about normalizing things for kids."

– Agency Representative
illustration
illustration
408,172 kids helped and counting

Get Involved!

It’s easy to make a big difference.
Donate Tickets Your empty seat. A kid's opportunity.
Volunteer Time If you've got the time, we could use your talents!
Donate Money help us give kids and families a ticket into our Community.