About Us

Our People

Executive Director

Javier Salazar
javier@kidsupfront.com
Office: (780) 409.2632
Cell: (780) 905.5287

Ticket Program Coordinator  

Lori Earle
Lori@kidsupfront.com
(780) 409.2632

Program Development Coordinator  

Jennifer Kutcher
jennifer@kidsupfront.com
(780) 409.2632

Board of Directors

President
Mark Agnew
Rescom
mark@rescominc.ca
Vice-President
Brad Arsenault
Blueprint Planning Group 
brad@blueprintpg.com
Treasurer
Preet Sandhu
Gallo and Company
preet@galloandco.ca
Secretary
Drew Broughton

Bennett Jones

 Directors

 Jim Watt
Angus Watt Advisory Group
jim.watt@anguswatt.com
Francesca Donati
PwC
francesca.donati@ca.pwc.com
Sean LeLacheur
Western Archives
seanl@westernarchives.com
Matt Fraser
SilverBerg Group
matt@silverberggroup.com
Rejean Roberge
Canadian Western Bank
rejean.roberge@cwbank.com
Amy Brohman
PwC
amy.l.brohman@pwc.com
Sara Tharakan
Strategic HR Services
sara@sarastrategichrservices.com
 

Members at Large

"The kids feel: 'I do fit here, I’m part of society, I’m part of community.' They have something to talk about with peers when they come back from the weekend. It’s about normalizing things for kids."

– Agency Representative
illustration
illustration
505,372 kids helped and counting

Get Involved!

It’s easy to make a big difference.
Donate Tickets Your empty seat. A kid's opportunity.
Volunteer Time If you've got the time, we could use your talents!
Donate Money help us give kids and families a ticket into our Community.