About Us

Our People

MurielExecutive Director

Muriel Grimble
muriel@kidsupfrontedmonton.com
780-409-2632 or cell at 780-908-5718

                                            Relationship Manager (Now Recruiting)

 

Board of Directors

President
Lane Gross
Lloyd Sadd
lgross@lloydsadd.com
Vice-President
John Buhler
Cox Mechanical Ltd
john@coxmechanical.ca
Treasurer
Mark Agnew
Rescom
mark@rescominc.ca
Secretary
Alison Archer
Bennett Jones
archera@bennettjones.com

 Directors

 Jim Watt
Angus Watt Advisory Group
jim.watt@anguswatt.com
Francesca Donati
PwC
francesca.donati@ca.pwc.com
Sean LeLacheur
Western Archives

seanl@westernarchives.com
Terri Davis
ProFound Talent Inc.
tdavis@profoundtalent.com
Jeff Ruptash
Sorrell Financial
JRuptash@sorrell.ca
Reid Johnson
Core Network Solutions
RJohnson@corenetwork.ca
 Joseph Wuest

jwuest1@msn.com
Matt Fraser
SilverBerg Group
matt@silverberggroup.com
Rejean Roberge
Canadian Western Bank
rejean.roberge@cwbank.com

Members at Large

John Kopeck
Dianne Beaton

"The kids feel: 'I do fit here, I’m part of society, I’m part of community.' They have something to talk about with peers when they come back from the weekend. It’s about normalizing things for kids."

– Agency Representative
illustration
illustration
408,172 kids helped and counting

Get Involved!

It’s easy to make a big difference.
Donate Tickets Your empty seat. A kid's opportunity.
Volunteer Time If you've got the time, we could use your talents!
Donate Money help us give kids and families a ticket into our Community.